iOS 14.5, iPadOS 14.5, watchOS 7.4, tvOS 14.5 și macOS Big Sur 11.3 vor fi lansate oficial pe 27 aprilie 2021

by on Apr 21, 2021, 19:25
2 818

Pe începutul lunii Apple notifica dezvoltatorii de aplicații pentru iOS, iPadOS, watchOS, tvOS și macOS că trebuie să se alinieze noilor cerințe privind ATT.

iOS 14.5

În cursul zilei de astăzi la nici 24 ore de la evenimentul Spring Loaded avem confirmarea celor de la Apple care le cere tuturor dezvoltatorilor ca până pe data de 26 aprilie 2021 să se supună noilor reguli.

Imediat după eveniment a fost lansată versiunea beta RC (release candidate) pentru toate sistemele de operare.

With the upcoming public release of iOS 14.5, iPadOS 14.5, and tvOS 14.5, all apps must use the AppTrackingTransparency framework to request the user’s permission to track them or to access their device’s advertising identifier. Unless you receive permission from the user to enable tracking, the device’s advertising identifier value will be all zeros and you may not track them.

When submitting your app for review, any other form of tracking — for example, by name or email address — must be declared in the product page’s ‌App Store‌ Privacy Information section and be performed only if permission is granted through AppTrackingTransparency. You’ll also need to include a purpose string in the system prompt to explain why you’d like to track the user, per ‌App Store‌ Review Guideline 5.1.2(i). These requirements apply to all apps starting April 26, 2021.

–Apple

Conform aniilor precendeți dacă totul decurge bine în maxim o săptămână avem și versiunea finală, însă notificarea trimisă de Apple ne confirmă faptul că iOS 14.5, iPadOS 14.5 și watchOS 7.4 vor fi lansate pe data de 27 aprilie 2021.

2 COMMENTS

  1. Multiple news outlets are also now reporting that iOS 14.5 is indeed arriving today, April 26.

    Apple’s iOS updates tend to come out around 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time, so our best guess is that iOS 14.5 and related updates will be released at that time. While there are no guarantees Apple will stick to its usual release timing, that seems to be a pretty reasonable guess, so we’ve put together this list of corresponding times around the world:

    Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HST
    Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
    Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
    Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
    Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
    Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
    Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT
    New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
    Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
    Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
    London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
    Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
    Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
    Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
    Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
    Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
    Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
    Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
    Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day
    Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day
    Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day
    Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day
    Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day
    Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day
    Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day
    Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST next day
    Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST next day
    Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST next day
    We’ll update this article if we hear more information about Apple’s launch timing for iOS 14.5 as we get closer.

    Updated April 26 with additional evidence of a release today.

Leave a Reply


1. Comentariile fițoșilor, îngâmfațiilor și atotștiutorilor vor dispărea instantaneu!
2. Voia bună este la ea acasă, comentează acum!
3. Orice comentariu, este aprobat automat, dar poate fi șters fără explicații!